Funny · gifs

10 pet peeves

If you know me, you know I get irritated by a lot of things. It doesn’t take much to annoy me. I’m going to list some of my biggest pet peeves, so you guys can take notes on what not do to while you’re around me. (Only slightly kidding)

1. Loud chewing.

This is my #1 pet peeve. Chewing with your mouth closed isn’t a hard concept. I will literally leave the room if you’re chewing loudly because that’s better than me yelling at you.

sh.gif

2. Walking behind slow walkers.

I’m naturally a fast walker so I really can’t handle people throwing off my fast walking groove. Some people can’t help it. To the people who CAN help it, I think”what are you doing? It’s like you’re walking 5 mph in a 40 mph zone”.

slow.gif

3. Whn ppl type lik dis.

R u tht lazy tht u cant typ da whle word or corectly? Itz mor exhausting 2 typ lik dis than it iz 2 typ nrmal. Idc how old u r. Dis shldn’t b a thing. (That was way too much work)

texter.gif

4. One word responses.

K.

k.gif

5. People who think they’re a photographer just because they have a fancy camera.

That’s like me saying I’m a make-up artist because I own fancy make-up. No. You have to have skill. I see too many girls these days taking pictures of their best friends in their back yards and doing little to no editing and calling it “photography” and then creating a Facebook page for it. If you’re passionate about it, then by all means, practice and work your way up. Don’t just do it because you have a fancy camera. Also, please don’t consider yourself a photographer if you take iPhone pictures!

fancy.gif

6. Sand.

I absolutely LOVE the beach. The sound of the waves and the warm sun on your skin…so peaceful. And then you get home and pull down your bathing suit bottoms and sand goes all over the floor and you feel like you have to shower for 5 hours to get all the sand out of all the crevices. Why does sand have to get EVERYWHERE?

sand .gif

7. Dirty feet.

My whole body feels dirty when my feet are dirty. I feel disgusting and it makes me cringe. Other people’s dirty feet make me feel disgusting too and I need them to be far away from me. Dirty feet are just bad.

feet.gif

8. Socks with sandals

I don’t need to explain this one.

sock.gif

9. Uneven hoodie strings

I always eventually take them out because I get tired of constantly fixing them. It’s just not good for my OCD.

too much.gif

10. Loud, obnoxious, and flirty teenagers

They’re the worst. I work at a store in the mall and I see them all the time and it makes me cringe. Do they not know how unappealing their behavior is?

hate.gif

Leave a Reply

