Funny · gifs

Things I just can’t handle

There are honestly probably more things than I can count and truthfully don’t even realize that I just can’t deal with. Today I am going to try to come up with a list of some of the things that really irritate me.

Please do not use this list against me, these things already torture me enough.

Ketchup. This may just be a personal thing for me, but I only like ketchup in moderation. The smell grosses me out and I can’t deal with loads of it on my cheeseburgers. I think that my dislike of piles of ketchup comes from when I took a class in a daycare and had to clean the ketchup off of ten little kids plates (all stacked on top of each other).

The sound of someone gagging or puking

People who spit on to the ground

Extremely drunk people. My family is big on drinking and since I’ve seen a lot of drunk people in my nineteen years, I absolutely have no tolerance for them whatsoever (and most people in general). However, drunk people in particular get on my nerves in seconds. I honestly have no interest in drinking because of the people I’ve experienced and stories I’ve heard.

Fake friends. This is mainly devoted to those high school girls and people around that age group. For some reason, high school is where fake friends are made. They cause so much drama and it’s just too overwhelming.

The smell of fish

Hot dogs. For this one, it’s not really the hot dog itself that bothers me. But what is in the hot dog. I’ve read so many things on the disgusted body parts found in hot dogs. I also ran a ho dog stand once, so the smell of hot dogs just goes right through me. Surprisingly, sometimes I’ll still eat one, but only if I’m really hungry.

Milk. I used to love a cold glass of milk, but ever since I was in about third grade, I haven’t been able to drink one again. I really don’t have a reason to hate milk. I just do. Yes, I am aware that milk is key for developing, but here I am, nineteen years old and have yet to brake a bone. So.

Public bathrooms

Feet

Loud chewing

Putting the toilet seat down. I share a bathroom with my dad, his guy friend and my dog (yes you read that right, my dog tries to pee into the toilet). Anyways, I swear the seat is always left up. It just grosses me out that I have to touch the underneath of the seat or the top where people sit on.

Bugs

Snakes

Spiders

Mayonnaise. Even the name sounds gross, am I right? This is another ketchup situation for me anyways. Don’t get me wrong, some mayo on a tomato sandwich is pretty tasty. But even the ingredients don’t sound like a great combination, egg yolks, oil and vinegar? Who came up with that.

When girls don’t wear a bra with a white shirt, when it’s cold, or when it’s raining. Yes okay there’s a “free the titties” thing that’s been going around. Yes I understand that us women don’t always have to wear bras. However, I work at a concert venue and see way too many girls wearing a white see through shirt and no bra. It only gets worse when it starts to rain and the venue isn’t covered.

Sushi

Rats

Cock roaches

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

