Summer

Summer Goal

For the past year or so, I’ve been trying to get my Etsy shop back up and running. I had so far made a total of 5 sales on it, which I guess is pretty okay! I’ve sold a lot of paintings not off of my Etsy which really makes me want to put more on the website page I have!

Painting has been a hobby of mine for a while. When I started out, I thought I did some really great things with paint (but looking back I think wow, that was pretty messy actually). But that’s what growth is all about!

So, my goal for the summer is to paint and post at least one new painting each week to my Etsy page. It can be hard sometimes to think of ideas that will catch the attention of a lot of people. So if anyone has any quotes and stuff that they would really LOVE to see painted on a canvas, let me know! Ideas are the best when they come from the people looking for certain products!

Anyways, today I spent some time updating some pictures on my shop and took some nice pretty photographs of some of the paintings I’ve done! I also painted a couple new canvases, one of which I’m really excited about!

If anyone wants to take a gander, here is the link to my Etsy shop! Any feedback is welcome!

https://www.etsy.com/shop/CalliesCreatives?ref=hdr_shop_menu

And I guess I’ll attach some pictures here as well, since they all aren’t on Etsy yet!

DSC_0488DSC_0513DSC_0517DSC_0518DSC_0519DSC_0520DSC_0521DSC_0522

Leave a Reply

